

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF SIGNATUREGLOBAL (INDIA) LIMITED**

| Name                       | Designation                        |
|----------------------------|------------------------------------|
| Mr. Pradeep Kumar Aggarwal | Chairman & Executive Director      |
| Mr. Lalit Kumar Aggarwal   | Vice Chairman & Executive Director |
| Mr. Ravi Aggarwal          | Managing Director                  |
| Mr. Devender Aggarwal      | Joint Managing Director            |
| Mr. Chandra Wadhwa         | Independent Director               |
| Mr. K.M. Agarwal           | Independent Director               |
| Ms. Lata Pillai            | Independent Director               |
| Mr. Venkatesan Narayanan   | Independent Director               |

## CONSTITUTION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF SIGNATUREGLOBAL (INDIA) LIMITED

| Sr.<br>No. | Name of Committee                   | Name of Members / Chairperson               |
|------------|-------------------------------------|---|
| 1          | Audit Committee                     | 1. Mr. K.M. Agarwal – Chairperson           |
|            |                                     | 2. Mr. Chandra Wadhwa                       |
|            |                                     | 3. Mr. Ravi Aggarwal                        |
| 2          | Stakeholders Relationship Committee | 1. Mr. Chandra Wadhwa – Chairperson         |
|            |                                     | 2. Mr. Pradeep Kumar Aggarwal               |
|            |                                     | 3. Mr. Ravi Aggarwal                        |
| 3          | Nomination and Remuneration         | 1. Mr. Chandra Wadhwa – Chairperson         |
|            | Committee                           | 2. Mr. K.M. Agarwal                         |
|            |                                     | 3. Mr. Pradeep Kumar Aggarwal               |
|            |                                     | 4. Mr. Venkatesan Narayanan                 |
| 4          | Corporate Social Responsibility     | 1. Mr. Pradeep Kumar Aggarwal – Chairperson |
|            | Committee                           | 2. Mr. K.M. Agarwal                         |
|            |                                     | 3. Mr. Lalit Kumar Aggarwal                 |
| 5          | Risk Management Committee           | 1. Mr. Pradeep Kumar Aggarwal – Chairperson |
|            |                                     | 2. Mr. Lalit Kumar Aggarwal                 |
|            |                                     | 3. Mr. Chandra Wadhwa                       |
|            |                                     | 4. Mr. K.M. Agarwal                         |
|            |                                     | 5. Mr. Venkatesan Narayanan                 |
|            |                                     | 6. Mr. Rajat Kathuria                       |
|            |                                     | 7. Mr. Sanjay Kumar Varshney                |
|            |                                     | 8. Mr. Meghraj Bothra                       |
|            |                                     | 9. Mr. Manish Garg                          |